How can I delete a project?

Modified on Wed, 04 Oct 2023 at 07:45 PM

Articus projects can be deleted from the main dashboard. 


Click on the ellipsis menu on the right hand side of the project.



Select the "Delete" option.



Articus will ask you to confirm the deletion which cannot be undone.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article